Officers & Directors

President

Thomas Noh

CPCU

Contact: Thomas_noh@farmersinsurance.com

818.620.0877

President - Elect

Johannes Bloem

CPCU, RA, CPA, DRS, MBA

Contact: johannes.bloem@farmersinsurance.com

818.965.1430

Vice President

Susan Pavone

CPCU

Contact: SPavone@topa-ins.com

805-551-4893

Secretary 

Tami Singer

CPCU, CIC

Contact: tlsinger@burns-wilcox.com

805.431.6000

Treasurer

Donna Munsch

Contact: Donna_Munsch@RPSIns.com

714.712.5365

Past President

Doris Dunn

CPCU, CIC, ChFC

Contact: doris.dunn@thedunnsonline.com

661.713.9942

Webmaster

Alice Chien

CPCU, CBAP, ChFC, M.A.

Director

Carol McDonald

CPCU

Contact: carol.mcdonald@fcafire.com

805.405.9891

Director

Ed Combs

CPCU

Contact: ed@fractalanalytics.com

Director

Vernon Roske

CPCU

Contact: vernon.roske.heza@statefarm.com

253-439-3976